Artists who have previously taught at Pocosin Arts

 

Kelly Adams http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/paint/adams.cfm
Sheila Kay Adams http://sheilakayadams.com/
Dan Anderson
Holly Brackmann http://www.hollybrackmann.com/
Petie Brigham
Michael Brown http://www.michaelbrown.com/
Lisa Clague http://www.lisaclague.net/
Gary Crane
Linda Crassons
Don Davis http://www.donaldedavis.com/
Charity Davis-Woodard http://www.akardesign.com/creators/moreinfo.asp?iCreatorID=56
Robert Ebendorf http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/metals/ebendorf.cfm
Catharine Ellis http://www.ellistextiles.com/
Thaddeus Erdahl http://tjerdahl.blogspot.com/
Holly Fischer http://www.hollyfischer.com/
Debra Fritts http://www.debrafritts.net/
Bill Fruit
Jenna Goldberg http://www.jennagoldbergstudio.com/
Silvie Granatelli http://silviegranatelli.com/
Bobby Hansson
Jane Wells Harrison http://janewellsharrison.com/home.html
Mary Hettmansperger http://www.maryhetts.com/
Margaret Hluch
Rabiah Hodges http://www.etsy.com/people/rabiahhodges
Randy Hodges http://www.manteoblacksmith.com/
Mi-Sook Hur http://misookhur.com/home.html
Aaron Iaquinto http://aaroniaquinto.com/
Susan Inglis
Nick Joerling http://www.mudfire.com/nick-joerling-amb10.htm
Scott Jones http://www.artofscottjones.com/bio.html
Alexis Joyner http://www.dailyadvance.com/features/albemarle-profile-sculptor-lives-breathes-his-art-2348441
Lisa Klakulak http://strongfelt.com/
Robin Kranitzky http://kranitzky-overstreet.com/
Tim Lazure http://timlazure.com/
Carol Soo Lee
Suze Lindsay http://www.forkmountainpottery.net/
Melissa Manley http://melissamanleystudios.blogspot.com/
Thomas Mann http://www.thomasmann.com/index.php
Suzanne Martin http://www.susanmartinpainting.com/
Louise McClure http://louisemcclurejewelry.blogspot.com/
Ron Meyers http://www.mudfire.com/ron-meyers-resume.htm
Gary Mitchell
Bill Nelson
Kathryn Osgood http://www.kathrynosgoodjewelry.com/
Kim Overstreet http://kranitzky-overstreet.com/
Carol Owen http://www.carolowenart.com/
Ben Owen III http://www.benowenpottery.com/
Ronan Peterson http://www.mudfire.com/ronan-peterson.htm
Sandi Pierantozzi http://sandiandneil.com/
Juan Pons http://juanpons.org/
Kelly Garrett Rathbone http://kellyrathbone.com/
Lisa Beth Robinson http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/artfound/robinson.cfm
Akira Satake http://akirasatake.com/
Ken Sedberry http://www.sedberrypottery.com/
Inger Seitz
John Silver http://www.johnsilverfinearts.co.uk/JSFA/home.html
Gertrude Graham Smith http://www.gertrudegrahamsmith.com/GertrudeGrahamSmithPottery/GaySmith,_Gertrude_Graham_Smith.html
Kirsten Stingle http://www.kirstenstingle.com/
Amy Tavern http://www.amytavern.com/#/
Jim Trotman http://www.jaarontrotman.com/about.asp
Marlene True http://www.marlenetrue.com/
David Tweedie
Anthony Ulinski
Roy Underhill
Robert Villamagna http://www.robertvillamagna.com/
Tim Wells
Dina Wilde-Ramsing https://piedmontcraftsmen.org/artist/dina-wilde-ramsing/
Lana Wilson http://lwilso2.otherpeoplespixels.com/home.html
Kelly Adams http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/paint/adams.cfm
Sheila Kay Adams http://sheilakayadams.com/
Dan Anderson
Holly Brackmann http://www.hollybrackmann.com/
Petie Brigham
Michael Brown http://www.michaelbrown.com/
Lisa Clague http://www.lisaclague.net/
Gary Crane
Linda Crassons
Don Davis http://www.donaldedavis.com/
Charity Davis-Woodard http://www.akardesign.com/creators/moreinfo.asp?iCreatorID=56
Robert Ebendorf http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/metals/ebendorf.cfm
Catharine Ellis http://www.ellistextiles.com/
Thaddeus Erdahl http://tjerdahl.blogspot.com/
Holly Fischer http://www.hollyfischer.com/
Debra Fritts http://www.debrafritts.net/
Bill Fruit
Jenna Goldberg http://www.jennagoldbergstudio.com/
Silvie Granatelli http://silviegranatelli.com/
Bobby Hansson
Jane Wells Harrison http://janewellsharrison.com/home.html
Mary Hettmansperger http://www.maryhetts.com/
Margaret Hluch
Rabiah Hodges http://www.etsy.com/people/rabiahhodges
Randy Hodges http://www.manteoblacksmith.com/
Mi-Sook Hur http://misookhur.com/home.html
Aaron Iaquinto http://aaroniaquinto.com/
Susan Inglis
Nick Joerling http://www.mudfire.com/nick-joerling-amb10.htm
Scott Jones http://www.artofscottjones.com/bio.html
Alexis Joyner http://www.dailyadvance.com/features/albemarle-profile-sculptor-lives-breathes-his-art-2348441
Lisa Klakulak http://strongfelt.com/
Robin Kranitzky http://kranitzky-overstreet.com/
Tim Lazure http://timlazure.com/
Carol Soo Lee
Suze Lindsay http://www.forkmountainpottery.net/
Melissa Manley http://melissamanleystudios.blogspot.com/
Thomas Mann http://www.thomasmann.com/index.php
Suzanne Martin http://www.susanmartinpainting.com/
Louise McClure http://louisemcclurejewelry.blogspot.com/
Ron Meyers http://www.mudfire.com/ron-meyers-resume.htm
Gary Mitchell
Bill Nelson
Kathryn Osgood http://www.kathrynosgoodjewelry.com/
Kim Overstreet http://kranitzky-overstreet.com/
Carol Owen http://www.carolowenart.com/
Ben Owen III http://www.benowenpottery.com/
Ronan Peterson http://www.mudfire.com/ronan-peterson.htm
Sandi Pierantozzi http://sandiandneil.com/
Juan Pons http://juanpons.org/
Kelly Garrett Rathbone http://kellyrathbone.com/
Lisa Beth Robinson http://www.ecu.edu/cs-cfac/soad/artfound/robinson.cfm
Akira Satake http://akirasatake.com/
Ken Sedberry http://www.sedberrypottery.com/
Inger Seitz
John Silver http://www.johnsilverfinearts.co.uk/JSFA/home.html
Gertrude Graham Smith http://www.gertrudegrahamsmith.com/GertrudeGrahamSmithPottery/GaySmith,_Gertrude_Graham_Smith.html
Kirsten Stingle http://www.kirstenstingle.com/
Amy Tavern http://www.amytavern.com/#/
Jim Trotman http://www.jaarontrotman.com/about.asp
Marlene True http://www.marlenetrue.com/
David Tweedie
Anthony Ulinski
Roy Underhill
Robert Villamagna http://www.robertvillamagna.com/
Tim Wells
Dina Wilde-Ramsing https://piedmontcraftsmen.org/artist/dina-wilde-ramsing/
Lana Wilson http://lwilso2.otherpeoplespixels.com/home.html
Hiroshi Sueyoshi http://www.hiroshisueyoshi.com/
Vladimir Gorislavtsev
Ben & Kathryn stewart https://silverbonsai.com/about.htm
edge barnes http://www.edgebarnes.net/
paula donahue
rosanna gusler http://www.kdhcoop.com/index.php/artists/54-rosanna-gusler-kiln-formed-glass
jack donoghue
sybil ross
georgia bonesteel http://www.georgiabonesteel.com/
caitlin cartwright